School Executive

Head of School Professor Helen McCutcheon
Director of Research and HDR Coordinator Professor Jill Wilson 
Director of Teaching and Learning  Associate Professor Peter Lewis
Director, Social Work, Human Services and Counselling Programs
Dr Robyne Le Brocque (acting)
Director, Undergraduate and Pre-registration Nursing and Midwifery Programs Dr Marion Tower
Director, Postgraduate Nursing and Midwifery Programs Dr Anthony Tuckett
School Manager Ms Audrey Brown
Student and Academic Administration Manager Ms Carla Cravaliat

Program Leads

Bachelor of Human Services Dr Deb Walsh
Bachelor of Nursing Ms Bernadette Watson
Bachelor of Midwifery
Bachelor of Nursing/Bachelor of Midwifery
Dr Ann Peacock
Bachelor of Social Work (Honours) Dr Debby Lynch (acting)
Graduate Certificate of Nursing and Master of Advanced Nursing Dr Anthony Tuckett
Master of Counselling Associate Professor Judith Murray
Master of Mental Health Nursing Mr Will Brennan
Graduate Certificate and Master of Midwifery Dr Catherine Kilgour
Master of Nurse Practitioner Dr Haakan Strand
Master of Nursing Studies Dr Debora Osborne
Master of Social Work Studies Dr Maree Petersen
Honours Vacant